Contact Us

Albany Country Club
300 Wormer Road
Voorheesville, NY 12186

 
Club Website: www.albanycc.cc
 
Office Telephone: (518) 765-2851
Fax: (518) 765-3176
Pro Shop: (518) 765-2854
Grounds: (518) 765-2540
Tennis: (518) 209-5329
Pool: (518) 765-0465:  pool@albanycc.cc
Camp:  campacc@albanycc.cc

   


 

 
 
 

Key Staff Members

William Aperance, CCM

General Manager/Membership
(518)765-2851 ext. 205
baperance@albanycc.cc
 

Kim Aperance

Assistant General Manager /
Banquet Coordinator
(518)765-2851 ext. 204 
kaperance.acc@gmail.com
 

Glenn A. Davis

Director of Golf
(518) 765-2854
gdavispga@aol.com
         

Greg Ginter

Manager of Beverage Services
(518)-765-2851 ext. 228

 

Matthew Biggins

Executive Chef
(518) 765-2851 ext. 230

 

Marcus Prosser

Golf Course Superintendent
(518) 765-2540
mprosser@albanycc.cc
         

Shannon O'Sullivan

Director of Tennis/Membership 
(518) 209-5329
irishsos@hotmail.com
 

Jennifer Reohr

Controller
(518)765-2851 ext. 201 
jreohr@albanycc.cc 
 

Wayne Cable

Locker Room Manager
(518) 765-3427
         

Sandra Chabot

Human Resources/Admin. Asst. 
(518) 765-2851 ext. 203
schabot@albanycc.cc
 

Eric Ennis

Accounts Payable/Dining Room
(518)765-2851 ext. 202
eennis@albanycc.cc
 

Courtney Aperance

Camp Director
(518) 488-1281
(518) 765-2851
summercampacc@gmail.com
         


Aquatics Director
(518) 765-0465